There is no point reading this one

1

February 7, 2012 by Lindsay Sharman

Yet again, I can’t be arsed to write incisive comments about the gigs I had last week, so I spent 5 seconds drawing a picture instead. Which is a shame really, as a mysterious masked comedian dry-humped the promoter at the first gig, the second was a personal coup, and the third was British comedy’s version of Duelling Banjos. Really should write about them…

Left to right, pictorial representations of Amused Moose, Up the Creek, Haywards Heath, and cancelled-due-to-snow

 

 

 

 

 

What a waste of time! Is anyone still reading this?? I put more thought into my bowel movements. Notice that the more uninspired I become by my own wittering, the higher the picture count?

Philosophy corner

Now, is it that all home-made soup looks like sick, or does this particular batch just look more like sick than normal? –

One thought on “There is no point reading this one

  1. a fan says:

    I am reading!

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 543 other followers

